Currently Published Books - Fortress Farm Series

Recently updated ebooks available via Amazon. New editions coming soon to other ebook services.

All seven currently published novels with new, never before published material

Killswitch Chronicles

Fortress Farm novels in chronological order

Fortress Farm Trilogy

The Pullback
Shield of the Okaw
Red Hawk Rising

Fortress Farm Endures Trilogy
Against the Storm
An Early Fall
The Dead of Winter

Stand alone novels set in the world of Fortress Farm
A Haunt of Jackals

New Land Taking (coming soon)

Skies of Texas (coming soon)


© Copyright. All rights reserved.